Our Leadership

BGCM Board Officers

  • Jason Stenger, President
  • Dave Gomes, Vice President
  • Jon Fujimoto, Treasurer
  • Kau’i Awai-Dickson, Secretary
  • Leslie-Ann Yokouchi, Former Past President

” I joined BGCM after witnessing what the club did for both of my kids. Our investment in today’s youth is really an investment in tomorrow’s future, and that is why I serve.”

– David Gomes,
Boys & Girls Clubs of Maui Vice-President

Meet The Leadership Team

Kelly Pearson

Chief Executive Officer
kellyp@bgcmaui.org

Stephen Bennett

Director of Operations
stephenb@bgcmaui.org

Gina McLain

Administrative Director
ginam@bgcmaui.org

Susan Ellingwood

Director of Finance
susane@bgcmaui.org

Harmony Hallas

Development Coordinator
harmonyh@bgcmaui.org

Jamie Kuia

Development Coordinator
jamiek@bgcmaui.org

Kimi Kusumoto

Child Club & Safety Coordinator
kimik@bgcmaui.org

Regan Awai

Administrative Assistant
regana@bgcmaui.org

David Dolata

Director of Program Services
davidd@bgcmaui.org

Darnell Akima

Central Club Director
darnella@bgcmaui.org

Steven Baptiste-Santana

Haiku Club Director
stevenb@bgcmaui.org

TJ Daya

Lahaina Club Director
thomasd@bgcmaui.org

Heather Salanti

Makawao Club Director
heathers@bgcmaui.org

Ipolani Pu

Paukukalo Club Director
ipolanip@bgcmaui.org

Kawena Chong

Kahekili Terrace Club Director
kawena@bgcmaui.org

Brynne Adams

Kihei Club Director
brynnea@bgcmaui.org

Get in Touch. Get Involved.

100 Kanaloa Avenue | (808) 242-4363 | info@bgcmaui.org

© Boys & Girls Clubs of Maui 2020